** A List of Space-related Employers **

Advertise job openings within the spaceport arena/industry
Locked
User avatar
--Si--
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:49 pm

** A List of Space-related Employers **

Post by --Si-- » Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:16 am

Hi everyone,

I thought this might be a useful resource for those looking for employment within the Space industry, so here's a non-exhaustive list of space-related employers all together in one place. We'll keep updating it as and when we can so it's worth checking back.

Thanks and best of luck to all the job hunters out there :)
(if you come across any errors or would like to add to the list please let me know via private message, thanks)

List of 'Space-related' Employers:

2Excel - http://www.2excelaviation.com
AC Geospatial - http://www.acgeospatial.co.uk
ARGANS - http://www.argans.co.uk
Airbus - https://www.airbus.com
Alba Orbital - http://www.albaorbital.com
ArQit - http://www.arqit.eu
Archangel Aerospace - http://www.archangelaerospace.com
Archangel Lightworks - https://www.archangel-lightworks.breezy.hr
Astroscale - https://www.astroscale.com
Avanti - http://www.avantiplc.com
BOEING - https://www.boeing.com
Blue Skies Space - http://www.blueskiesspace.co.uk
CEA Paris-Saclay - http://www.cea.fr/english
CGI - https://www.cgi-group.co.uk/en-gb/space
Callisto - http://www.callisto-space.com/en
Clyde Space - http://www.clyde.space
Cobham RAD Solutions - http://www.cobham.com/rad
D-Orbit - https://www.deorbitaldevices.com
DEIMOS Space - http://www.elecnor-deimos.com/delegacio ... s-space-uk
Deep Planet - http://www.deepplanet.ai
Design & Data - https://www.designdata.de/#home
ESA - http://www.esa.int/ESA
Earth-i - https://www.earthi.space/about
Elecnor Deimos - http://www.elecnor-deimos.com
EnduroSat - https://www.endurosat.com
European Gravitational Observatory - https://www.ego-gw.it
Geocento - http://www.geocento.com
Georgia Tech - https://www.gatech.edu
Glasgow Science Centre - https://www.glasgowsciencecentre.org
Global Invacom - https://www.globalinvacom.com
Hummingbird Technologies - https://www.hummingbirdtech.com
Iceye - https://www.iceye.fi
Infostellar - https://www.infostellar.net
Institute of Physics - https://www.iopjobs.org
ispace - http://www.ispace-inc.com
Jodrell Bank - https://www.jodrellbank.net
KISPE - https://www.kispe.co.uk
Kielder Observatory - https://www.kielderobservatory.org
Laboratoire d’Astrophysique de Marseille (LAM) - https://www.lam.fr/?lang=en
Leaf Space - http://www.leaf.space
Lockheed Martin - https://www.lockheedmartin.com
Lunar and Planetary Institute - https://www.lpi.usra.edu
MDA UK - https://www.mdacorporation.com/corporat ... -locations
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research - https://www.mps.mpg.de
Met Office - https://www.metoffice.gov.uk
Ministry of Defence - https://www.gov.uk/government/organisat ... of-defence
NASA - https://www.nasa.gov
National Space Centre - http://www.spacecentre.co.uk
Omanos Analytics - https://www.omanosanalytics.org
OneWeb - http://www.oneweb.world/#home
Open Cosmos - https://www.open-cosmos.com
Orbex - https://www.orbex.space
Oxford Space Systems - https://www.oxford.space
Pearson - https://www.pearson.jobs/about-us
Planet Labs - https://www.planet.com
Raptor Aerospace - https://www.raptor-aerospace.com
Reaction Engines Limited - https://www.reactionengines.co.uk
Royal Observatory Greenwich - http://www.rmg.co.uk/royal-observatory
SCISYS - https://www.scisys.co.uk
STFC RAL Space - http://www.ralspace.stfc.ac.uk/RALSpace
STFC UK ATC - https://www.technologysi.stfc.ac.uk/Pag ... entre.aspx
Sapienza Consulting - http://www.sapienzaconsulting.com
Satellite Applications Catapult - http://www.sa.catapult.org.uk
Sen - http://www.sen.com
Seraphim Space Camp - https://www.spacecamp.vc
Serco - https://www.serco.com
Skyrora - https://www.skyrora.com
Spaceport - https://www.spaceport.org.uk
Space Store - https://www.spacestore.co
SpaceX - https://www.spacex.com
Spire Global - http://www.spire.com
Square Kilometre Array - https://www.unitedkingdom.skatelescope.org/ska-project
Surrey Satellite Technology Limited - https://www.sstl.co.uk
TCarta - https://www.tcarta.com
Thales Alenia Space - https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/worldwide/space/space
UK Space Agency - https://www.gov.uk/government/organisat ... ace-agency
UKSEDS - http://www.ukseds.org
Virgin Galactic - https://www.virgingalactic.com
www.spaceports.info
life - love - space travel!

Locked